Our Team

Larry Woodall
Founder, CEO, Chief Appraiser
678.580.6250
lwoodall@ces-wm.com

Raymond K. Pirkle
MAI, AI-GRS – EVP, Chief Appraiser (Commercial)
678.580.6210
rpirkle@ces-wm.com

Rebecca Fisher
SRA, AI-RRS – EVP, Chief Appraiser (Residential)
678.580.6235
rfisher@ces-wm.com

Kerry Reece
COO, CCO – EVP, Director of Evaluations
678-580-6200
kreece@ces-wm.com

Mike Fant
SVP, Director of Environmental Services
770.324.9636
mfant@ces-wm.com

Angela Bonner
VP, Director of Production Administration
678-580-6170
abonner@ces-wm.com

Shavonta Harper
CFO – EVP, CES Accounting and HR
678.580.6150
sharper@ces-wm.com

Henry D. Haddock
EVP, Client Expert Witness
678-580-6220
hhadock@ces-wm.com

blog RSS LinkedIn Facebook CES

Your Virtual Appraisal Department | Collateral Evaluation Services
Collateral Evaluation Services provides best in class appraisal management, commercial and residential evaluations, environmental management and advisory service for small banks, medium sized banks and other financial professionals