The CES Advantage

You can have confidence that Collateral Evaluation Services is the right Virtual Appraisal team for your bank.

We know that Experience matters to you!  CES’ Management and a majority of its staff have been employed by some of the largest and most prestigious private corporations and financial institutions in the US.

Enjoy the confidence of knowing that all of our reviewers are certified general appraisers and most are designated as MAI, SRA, ASA, and MRICS.  We have the largest ratio of designated reviewers to staff for a national company our size, making us more qualified than our competitors to provide consistently accurate results for you.

Our Reviewers

  • All have 10+ years experience (some 35+ years) performing bank reviews
  • All have 5+ years performing appraisals
  • Every reviewer is a certified general appraiser
  • Many are former Chief Appraisers at institutions from $100MM to $150B
  • 40% are designated as MAI, SRA, ASA, or MRICS

Our Leadership Team

Our team consists of the following experts in Appraisal, Evaluation, Environmental and Banking:

Larry Woodall
Founder, CEO, Chief Appraiser
678.580.6250
lwoodall@ces-wm.com

Kerry Reece
COO, CCO – EVP, Director of Evaluations
678-580-6200
kreece@ces-wm.com

Shavonta Harper
CFO – EVP, CES Accounting and HR
678.580.6150
sharper@ces-wm.com

Talani Casariego
MAI, Commercial Chief Appraiser
678.580.6210
tcasariego@ces-wm.com

Donald Grier
EVP, Director of Residential Real Estate Appraisal and Evaluations
678.580.6210
dgrier@ces-wm.com

Mike Fant
SVP, Director of Environmental Services
770.324.9636
mfant@ces-wm.com

Angela Bonner
VP, Director of Production Administration
678-580-6170
abonner@ces-wm.com

William “Woody” Woodall
VP, Director of Real Property Inspections
678.580.6080
wwoodall@ces-wm.com

Ben Kvamme
SVP, Director of Information Technology
678.580.6210
bkvamme@ces-wm.com

Ready to Talk?

LET US BE YOUR VIRTUAL APPRAISAL DEPARTMENT™

Contact Us